DSRS ~ DSS ~ SS ~DS Union #50 Superintendency Committee

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

MEETING POSTED 4-26-2018@10:50am

Dover Sherborn Regional School Committee

Dover School Committee

Sherborn School Committee

Dover Sherborn Union #50 Superintendency Committee



Dover-Sherborn Regional School Committee ~      Dover School Committee ~    Sherborn School Committee

Clare Graham, Chair**                                           Adrian Hill, Chair*                   Greg Garland, Chair*

Lori Krusell, Vice Chair**                                      Henry Spalding, Secretary*      Kate Potter, Secretary*   

Dana White, Secretary**                                        Michael Jaffe*                          Scott Embree*

Michael Lee                                                            Brooke Matarese                        Jennifer Debin

Anne Hovey                                                            Rachel Spellman                         Angie Johnson

Maggie Charron


*Union #50 Member

**Non-voting Union #50 Member




May 1, 2018

Dover Sherborn Middle School Library

6:00 pm


  1. Call to Order


  1. Superintendent Evaluation


  1. Consent Agenda                                                                           A.R.
  • Approval of Minutes April 10,2018


  1. Adjournment



Note: The listings of matters are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair, which may be discussed at the meeting.

Not all items listed may, in fact, be discussed and other items not listed may also be raised for discussion to the extent permitted by law.


The Public Schools of Dover and Sherborn do not discriminate on the basis of age, race, color, sex/gender, gender identity,

religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.