TOWN HALL IS CLOSED TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE (March 16, 2020)

As of Monday, March 16th, Town Hall will be closed to the general public until further notice.  Availability of some offices by phone will be limited, so please email the specific department you are trying to reach.  Emails at this time are the best form of communication.  Updates to the public will be posted on Town’s website, www.sherbornma.org.  The following is a list of departments, phone numbers & email addresses.  If you are trying to make a delivery of sorts, please contact the Select Board’s Office at 508-651-7851.

Select Board’s Office:
    508-651-7851
    jeanne.guthrie@sherbornma.org

Assessor’s Office: 
    508-651-7857
    welassy@sherbornma.org
    boaassist@sherbornma.org

Collector:
    508-651-7856
    collector@sherbornma.org

Town Clerk:
    508-651-7853
    Townclerk@sherbornma.org

Building Department:
    508-651-7851 or 774-270-5643 (building inspector)
    inspector@sherbornma.org 
   Jeanne.guthrie@sherbornma.org

Treasurer
    508-651-7859
    hdoyle@sherbornma.org

Finance Office:
    508-651-7859
    smacpherson@sherbornma.org
    deb.siefring@sherbornma.org

Payroll
    508-651-7859
    payroll@sherbornma.org

Board of Health
    508-651-7852
    Jean.Greco@sherbornma.org
    Ellen.hartnett@sherbornma.org

Planning Board:
    508-651-7855
    planning@sherbornma.org

Conservation Commission
    508-651-7864
    conservation@sherbornma.org

Council on Aging
    508-651-7858
    coadirector@sherbornma.org
    coaprograms@sherbornma.org
    nanvaidarn@sherbornma.org