Land Acquisition

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Frank Jenkins, Chair
    (appointed by Moderator)
  • Steve Constantine, Member
    (Appointed by Groundwater Protection)
  • Eric Johnson, Member
    (Appointed by the Moderator)
  • Carol McGarry, Member
    (Appointed by Conservation Commission)
  • Seth Molloy, Member
    (appointed by Open Space Committee)
  • Rob Wolff, Member
    (Appointed by Planning Board)



To research and maintain a current inventory of all properties of interest, with a focus on parcels of significant size and parcels of any size facing the loss of Chapter 61 protection and/or parcels of potential value to the Town. Membership of the committee shall include representatives designated by the BOS, Planning Board, Conservation Commission, Capital Budget and Open Space Committee as well as 2 members appointed by the Moderator for terms of three years.